Johtokunta 2019

Nina Brask (puheenjohtaja) 
Kuokankatu 19, 48770 Kotka
044-0833472
nina.brask@kotiposti.net

Olli Lehtonen (varapuheenjohtaja)
Metsontie 35 as 21, 48210 Kotka
040 8277574
olli.lehtonen@luke.fi

jäsenet:

Aila Eerola (sihteeri )
Kyllikinkatu 4 A 7 , 48700 Kotka
050 573 9884
aila.eerola@elisanet.fi

Mahmud Srusht Hassan ”Bako” (nuoriso-/mamusihteeri )
Alahovintie 11 A 5 , 48600 Kotka
045 163 1310
srushthassan@hotmail.fi

Risto Häkkinen
Rosotie 10, 48770 Kotka
050 514 4426
risto.hakkinen@kymp.net

Tesma-Liisa Nieminen
Jyrkilänpolku 5 as 8, 48410 Kotka
050-3444653
telini@suomi24.fi

Kari Niininen
Kuovikuja 3 b 11, 48720 Kotka
040-595 4579
niininenk@gmail.com

Aki Savolainen
Mielikintie 18 as 24 , 48600 Kotka
045 634 3454
karhuvaari62@gmail.com

Seppo Simola (taloudenhoitaja)
Vesivallintie 29 a 2, 48600 Kotka
040-5080135
seppo.simola@kymp.net

Pirkko Suuronen (jäsensihteeri)
Alahovintie 1 as 6 , 48600 Kotka
050 584 5961
suuronenpirkko@gmail.com

varajäsenet

Pirjo Kopra
Pajamäenkatu 27 A 9, 48600 Kotka
040 535 8514
pirjo.kopra@kymp.net

Seija Piiparinen (opintosihteeri / TSL:n yhteyshenkilö)
Pirttikatu 7 e 18, 48900 Kotka
040-86891308
seisata1a@gmail.com