Kunnallistoimikunnan tehtävänä

Kunnallistoimikunta

Kunnallistoimikunnan kokoonpano 2020-2021:

 

Puheenjohtaja Marko Kuusela

Metsontie 17 as 317, 48220 Kotka

marko.kuusela@kymp.net

050-5213551

Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Niininen

Kuovikuja 3 b 11. 48720 Kotka

niininenk@gmail.com

040-59954579

jäsenet:

Jouko Heikkilä

Koirasaarenkuja 4, 48930 Kotka

joukohei@kymp.net

044-201 07 77

Markku Hynninen

Harakankellonkatu 9, 48800 Kotka

markku.hynninen@kotka.fi

040-730 66 15

Pia Hurtta

Tukkimiehentie 22 a 1, 48400 Kotka

pia.hurtta@kymenlaakso.fi

050-303 81 31

Minni Kuisma

Lukkarinkatu 19 a 1, 48700 Kotka

minni.kuisma@gmail.com

040-8341351

Olli Lehtonen

Metsontie 35 as 21, 48220 Kotka

olli.lehtonen@luke.fi

040-8277574

Milla Tuomela

Muuralankuja 15, 48800 Kotka

millamau@gmail.com

050-5206559

Sami Virtanen

Lavanrinne 18, 48310 Kotka

sami.virtanen@kotka.fi

045-671 0 671