Kunnallistoimikunnan tehtävänä

Kunnallistoimikunta

Kunnallistoimikunnan kokoonpano 2018-2019:

 

Puheenjohtaja Sami Virtanen

Lavanrinne 18, 48310 Kotka sami.virtanen@kotka.fi 045-671 0 671

Varapuheenjohtaja Jorma Korpela

Kaskipolku 9 as 3, 48400 Kotka jorma.korpela@kymp.net 050-52520365
 

jäsenet:

Nina Brask

Metsätähdentie 21, 48800 Kotka nina.brask@kotka.fi 040-669 39 33

Aila Eerola

Kyllikinkatu 4 a 7, 48700 Kotka aila.eerola@elisanet.fi 050-5845961

Jouko Heikkilä

Koirasaarenkuja 4, 48930 Kotka joukohei@kymp.net 044-201 07 77

Markku Hynninen

Harakankellonkatu 9, 48800 Kotka markku.hynninen@kotka.fi 040-730 66 15

Pia Hurtta

Tukkimiehentie 22 a 1, 48400 Kotka pia.hurtta@kymenlaakso.fi 050-303 81 31

Marko Kuusela

Metsontie 17 as 317, 48220 Kotka marko.kuusela@kymp.net 050-5213551

Olli Lehtonen

Metsontie 35 as 21, 48220 Kotka olli.lehtonen@luke.fi 040-8277574