Kunnallistoimikunnan tehtävänä

Kunnallistoimikunta

Kunnallistoimikunnan kokoonpano 2016-2017:

  Puheenjohtaja Sami Virtanen Lavanrinne 18, 48310 Kotka sami.virtanen@kotka.fi 045-671 0 671 Varapuheenjohtaja Jorma Korpela Kaskipolku 9 as 3, 48400 Kotka jorma.korpela@kymp.net 050-52520365
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen Ninni Taavitsainen

jäsenet:

Nina Brask Metsätähdentie 21, 48800 Kotka nina.brask@kotka.fi 040-669 39 33   Aila Eerola Kyllikinkatu 4 a 7, 48700 Kotka aila.eerola@elisanet.fi 050-5845961  

Jouko Heikkilä

Koirasaarenkuja 4, 48930 Kotka joukohei@kymp.net 044-201 07 77  
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen Juha Elo  
Markku Hynninen Harakankellonkatu 9, 48800 Kotka markku.hynninen@kotka.fi 040-730 66 15
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen Mia Harkko  
Pia Hurtta Tukkimiehentie 22 a 1, 48400 Kotka pia.hurtta@kymenlaakso.fi 050-303 81 31   Mikko Kähärä Metsärinen 17, 48310 Kotka mikkokahara@hotmail.com 044-756 63 77   Seppo Simola Vesivallintie 29 a 2, 48600 Kotka seppo.simola@kymp.net 040-5080135